School Dates & Events

2019 

Term 1  

Teachers Commence – Tuesday 29th January

Students start – Wednesday 30th January

Yarra Valley 99.1FM – Friday 1st February @ 10.15am

Cooking Lunch/Free Dress Day – Wednesday 6th February

School Council meeting – Monday 18th February

Grade 5/6 Kayaking at Lilydale Lake – Tuesday 19th February 11.30-1pm

Cooking Lunch/Free Dress Day – Wednesday 6th March

Yarra Valley 99.1FM – Friday 8th March @ 10.15am

Labour Day Public Holiday – Monday 11th March

Grade 1/2 Golf session – Tuesday 12th March 

Grade 3/4/5/6 Golf session – Friday 15th March 

Harmony Day excursion – Thursday 21st March

 Grade 3/4/5/6 Athletics – Friday 22nd March

Whole School Swimming Program @ Healesville Indoor Pool – Mon 25th – Fri 29th Mar

School Photos – Tuesday 26th March

‘Billionaire Boy’ production (Playhouse Theatre) and Art Gallery – Tuesday 2nd April

Term 1 concludes – Friday 5th April @ 2.30pm